Manage Existing Users

Updated 9 months ago by Kassie Galitsky

To manage and edit existing users, follow the steps below:


Quick Tip: To edit an existing user, click the advanced options icon to the far right of file name and then click Edit.
  1. Log in to your account using your Username and Password.
  2. Click  Users in the left side menu.


  3. Select the user you want to manage.

  4. Click Edit User.

  5. Click and type the boxes to edit the user information you want to change. 


  6. Click Save.


You have now managed and edited an existing user.

How Did We Do?