Enable / Disable Users

Updated 9 months ago by Kassie Galitsky

To enable or disable a user, follow the steps below:


  1. Log in to your account using your Username and Password.
  2. Click  Users in the left side menu.


  3. Select the user you want to enable or disable.

  4. Click Enable/Disable.



    The user will have a green to show Enabled and a red to show Disabled.


You have now enabled or disabled a user.

How Did We Do?