Add / Remove Group User

Updated 9 months ago by Kassie Galitsky

To add or remove a user to or from a group, follow the steps below:


  1. Log in to your account using your Username and Password.
  2. Click  Users in the left side menu.


  3. Select the group you want to manage.


  4. Click Edit Group.


  5. Click Add Users.
    1. Select a user to add to the group
    2. Click Add.


  6. Click Remove Users.
    1. Click the X next to the user name.
    2. Click Save.

  7. Click Save.




You have now added or removed a user to or from a group.

How Did We Do?