Manage Shared Files / Folders

Updated 9 months ago by Kassie Galitsky

To edit or delete share access to a file, follow the steps below:


  1. Log in to your account using your Username and Password.
  2. Navigate to and select the shared file you want to manage.

  3. Click Share in the top menu.

  4. Click Share.

  5. Click the boxes to edit share access or click the    to delete.
    Deleting a shared user will NOT delete the file/folder or the user. 
  6. Click Save.


You have now edited or deleted share access to a file or folder.

How Did We Do?