Delete a Link

Updated 9 months ago by Kassie Galitsky



  1. Log in to your account using your Username and Password.
  2. Click    Links in the side menu.

  3. Select the link you want to delete.

  4. Click Delete in the top menu.

  5. Click Delete to confirm.
    The deleted link will no longer work. Deleting a share link will NOT delete the file/folder.



How Did We Do?