Delete Product Key

Updated 9 months ago by Kassie Galitsky

To delete your product key, follow the steps below:


    1. Log in to your account with your Username and Password.
    2. Click    Connectors in the top menu.

    3. Click Product Key.

    4. Click Delete Key.
      The product key will be deleted immediately.

    5. Click Create Key within the Product Key box to automatically create a new product key and password.
      Clicking Close or anywhere outside the Product Key box will NOT create a new product key or password.



    You have now deleted and re-created your product key.

    How Did We Do?