Delete an Email Alert

Updated 9 months ago by Kassie Galitsky

To delete an email alert to a user, group or file/folder path, follow the steps below:


  1. Log in to your account using your Username and Password.
  2. Click    Automation in the left side menu. 

  3. Select the rule you want to delete.
  4. Click Delete. 



You have now deleted an email alert to a user, group or file/folder path.

How Did We Do?